Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
None

Staff Listing

header-staff-directory.jpg 

VIAA STAFF

Mary Farley, MBA,  Interm Executive Director
Office Administration, Operations, Classroom
mary@viaa.org  | 802.229.5884


Helen C. Collins, E&O Program Administration
Professional Liability,  E&0 Insurance
helen@viaa.org  | 1.844.609.1481


Sarah Ribera, Member Services
Education, Convention, Partners Program
sarah@viaa.org  | 1.844.609.1481


SUPPORT STAFF

Mark A. Male, Executive Liaison
Liason, Partnerships, Big I & Trusted Choice, News & Media
viaa@viaa.org  | 1.844.609.1481


Jean Nagle, Education & Events
Convention, Continuing Education
jeann@iiari.com  | 1.844.609.1481


Toni Drowne, Marketing & Branding
Green Mountain Agent, Website, Artwork Requests
toni.drowne@neasllc.com  | 1.844.609.1481


Lori Kaufman, Member Services
Update Member Information & VIAA Administration
lkaufman@iiari.com  | 1.844.609.1481