Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
None

Staff Listing

header-staff-directory.jpg 

VIAA STAFF

Mary Farley, MBA,  Executive Director
Chief Staffperson, Operations
mary@viaa.org  | 802.229.5884
Helen website.jpeg
Helen C. Collins, E&O Program Administration
Professional Liability,  E&0 Insurance
helen@viaa.org 
1.844.609.1481

Helen website.jpeg
Sarah Ribera, Member Services
Education, Convention, Partners Program
sarah@viaa.org  
1.844.609.1481


SUPPORT STAFF

Helen website.jpeg

Mark A. Male, Executive Liaison
Liason, Partnerships, Big I &
Trusted Choice, News & Media
viaa@viaa.org 
1.844.609.1481

Helen website.jpeg

Jean Nagle, Education & Events
Convention, Continuing Education
jeann@iiari.com 
1.844.609.1481


Helen website.jpeg

Toni Drowne, Marketing & Branding
Green Mountain Agent, Website, Artwork & Logo Requests
toni.drowne@neasllc.com 
1.844.609.1481


Helen website.jpeg

Lori Kaufman, Member Services
Update Member Information & VIAA Administration
lori.kaufman@neasllc.com 
1.844.609.1481